Files Shared Here Are For Preview Purposes Only and Should Be Deleted Within 24 Hours of Download. Copyright of the materials belongs to the original artists and labels.
Whenever Possible You are Encouraged to Support The Artists and Buy Their Works.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Nina Beilina, Vladimir Delman - Tchaikovsky - Symphony No.6, Serenade Melancolique, Op. 26 (FLAC) Reupload

Nina Beilina, Vladimir Delman

01. Tchaikovsky -  Serenade Melancolique, Op. 26 for violin and orch.
Nina Beilina, violin
Orch. Sinfonica. Milano della RAI
Conductor Vladimir Delman
-  21st of July 1988 Live

02-05. Tchaikovsky -  Symphony n.6 "Pathétique"
Orch. Sinfonica. Milano della RAI
Conductor  Vladimir Delman -  13th of July 1990 Live

Source Radio FD5 RAI
Andrea gift from Italy!!!

Monday, October 20, 2014

Pierre Fournier - Bach, J.S. Cello Suite No.6 (BWV 1012) (Live - 24.05.1961 - Leningrad) Unpublished FLAC (Reupload)

Bach, J.S. Cello Suite No.6 (BWV 1012)

Pierre Fournier, cello

Grand Hall of Leningrad Philharmonic, Live, 24.05.1961

Radio Petersburg

Pierre Fournier in Leningrad (May 1961 - Live) Unpublished wav (Reupload)

Pierre Fournier

01. Beethoven. Sonata for Cello and Piano, Op. 102, No. 1 in C Major
02. Tchaikovsky. Variations on a Rococo Theme op. 33.
03. Rimsky-Korsakov. Aria from the opera The Queen of Shemakha "Golden Cockerel" (Ария Шемаханской царицы из оперы "Золотой петушок") (incomplete)

Pierre Fournier, cello
Naum Walter, piano

Grand Hall of Leningrad Philharmonic, Live, May 1961

Radio Petersburg (audiocassette)

Anatoly Vedernikov - Debussy: Preludes Book I, Suite Bergamasque (FLAC) Reupload

Not my rip

01 Preludes Book 1 1 Danseuses de Delphes.
02 2 Voiles.
03 3 Le vent dans la plaine.
04 4 Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soir.
05 5 Les collines d'Anacapri.
06 6 Des pas sur la neige.
07 7 Ce qu'a vu le vent d'ouest.
08 8 La fille aux cheveux de lin.
09 9 La serenade interrompue.
10 10 La cathedrale engloutie.
11 11 La danse de Puck.flac
12 12 Minstrels.
13 Suite bergamasque - Prelude.
14 Suite bergamasque - Menuet.
15 Suite bergamasque - Clair de lune.
16 Suite bergamasque - Passepied.

Rec.  1962 (13-16), 1989 (1-12)

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Mikhail Pletnev (06.09.2014 - Live - Moscow) FLAC

Opening VI Grand festival RNO.
Mikhail Pletnev

September 6, 2014, 19:00

Concert Hall of the Tchaikovsky Moscow

The Russian National Orchestra
Conductor and soloist - Mikhail Pletnev (piano)
The program includes:
Schumann - Overture to the opera "Genoveva"
Symphony n. 1 ("Spring")
Concert n. 8 for piano and orchestra
Encore - Mozart - Fantasia in C minor

Subscribe №15:

VI RNO Grand Festival. The Russian National Orchestra
Radio Orpheus

Mariss Jansons (06.09.2014 - Live - Berlin) FLAC

Musikfest Berlin
Philharmonie Berlin
Aufzeichnung vom 06.09.2014

Johannes Brahms
Variationen über ein Thema von Joseph Haydn B-Dur op. 56a

Wolfgang Rihm
„Lichtes Spiel. Ein Sommerstück für Violine und kleines Orchester“

Richard Strauss
„Tod und Verklärung“. Tondichtung für großes Orchester op. 24

„Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche. Nach alter Schelmenweise in Rondeauform für großes Orchester“ op. 28

Leonidas Kavakos, Violine
Koninklijk Concertgebouworkest
Leitung: Mariss Jansons

Mahler - Symphony No.3 - Alan Gilbert, Leipzig Gewandhaus (11.09.2014 - Live - London) FLAC

Prom 73: Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra

2014 Season

First broadcast:
    Thursday 11 September 2014

Live from the Royal Albert Hall, London

The Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra live at the BBC Proms: Alan Gilbert conducts Mahler's Third Symphony.

Mahler: Symphony No. 3 in D minor

Gerhild Romberger (mezzo-soprano)
Leipzig Opera and Gewandhaus Choir (womens voices)
Leipzig Gewandhaus Childrens Choir
Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra
Alan Gilbert (conductor)
bbc radio 3